公司今年大力开拓新产品,…
我们专门为国外儿童户外娱…
2015年与LOCKBO…
2012年上海参展的信息
2011年3月20日,公…
2010年7月28日,公…
 

  常州市睿博五金科技有限公司是一家专业出口的中小企业,擅长各种冲压件,焊接件,CNC机械零件,非标异性件的设计,开发和生产。

  同时,睿博是专业配套的企业,我们拥有大中型CNC机加工中心设备。比如普通车床,数控车床,加工中心,磨床,铣床,线切割,摇臂钻,自动焊接机等。

  拥有雄厚的技术力量,先进的加工技术,专业工程师,我们能提供CNC精密零件,冲压件零件等.我们的工程师从事产品研究,开发,设计许多年。

  坚持“质量是我们的生命,客户满意是我们的关心”的企业原则,严格检查每道生产工序,从设计到生产,从原材料的购买到完工产品,在生产过程中,我们建立质量控制点来增加员工的质量意识。

  而且,我们处理并归档客户的反馈,一旦发现任何问题,我们立即分析并解决问题,便于提供客户高质量的售后服务。

  公司拥有经验丰富的团队,完善的经营管理机制,为国内外许多大型公司做配套服务,客户已遍布中国大陆,欧美,日本,印度,东南亚等地区。公司秉承诚信双赢,活力创新的经营理念,以质量第一,服务至上为首要目标,真诚希望与国内外的各企业携手共创双赢。

  热烈欢迎海内外的客户订购和提供样品,希望与全世界的客户建立紧密的业务关系。


For European Office ——LOCKBOLT (ERS) LIMITED you can Contact us Here
版权所有:常州市睿博五金科技有限公司 技术支持:通睿信息 苏ICP备12015108号

We participated in 2012 …
On Mar. 20th, 2011, all …
On July. 28th, 2010, we …
Our company will move to…
2015 Stuttgart Fastener …
Our company expand new p…
 

Changzhou Ruibo Hardware Technology Co.,Ltd is a middle manufacture and professional exporter,which specializes in desiging,developing and manufacturing various kinds of all kinds of stamping part,welding part,CNC machine parts,.... and so on.

Backed by excellent technical power,advanced artifactitious techniques and professional engineers,we can supply CNC precision parts,stamping parts etc.and our engineers have engaged in product research,development and design for many yesrs.

Adhering to the enterprise principle of “quality is our lifeboold,customers satisfaction is our concern”,every production procedure is inspected strictly,from design to manufacture,from the purchase of material to finished products,during manufacture process,we have setp up quality control spots to intensify employee’s qualitative awareness.

Furthermore,we do well in dealing with and archiving customer’s feedbacks,once we find any problem,we will analyze and solve the problem right away in order to provide high quality after-sale services to customers.

We have a experienced engineering team,a integration of management mechanism,and had cooperated with many famous companies of domestic and foreign.our customers have been all over China,Europe and the United States,Japnan,India,Southeast Asia and other regions.

Our company always uphold the busniess philosophy of integrity,mutual benefit,innovation vitality.Quality First,Service Authoritative is our primary goal,and we sincerely hope that every enterprise of domestic and foreign to go forward hand in hand in creating a win-win situation.

Warmly welcome clients from home and abroad to book goods and send us design samples,we look forward to establishing close business relationships with customers around the world.


For European Office ——LOCKBOLT (ERS) LIMITED you can Contact us Here
Copyright©Changzhou Ruibo Hardware Technology Co.,Ltd Design:Kejia Software  ICP NO.:12015108